slot gacor

Association of Private Hospitals Malaysia Annual General Meeting 2020

by Datuk Dr Kuljit
0 comment

23 July 2020: The Association of Private Hospitals Malaysia APHM concluded its Annual General Meeting and its Election for the 2020-2021 Board Members:

President: Datuk Dr Kuljit Singh

Vice President:  Ahmad Shahizam Mohd Shariff

Secretary: Erica Lam

Treasurer: Tn Hj Ahmad Nasirruddin Harun


Board Members:

Anwar Anis

Ronald Koh Wah Heng

Lim Shin Chyn, Tom

Dato’ Dr N. Sivamohan

Stanley Lam

Dr Munirah Khudri

Tan Yew Aik


The new board and the members of the association would seek further engagement with the government stake holders in Private-Public Partnership to share resources and managing regulatory procedures in order to create a better business environment in the private healthcare delivery system


Datuk Dr Kuljit Singh


Association of Private Hospitals Malaysia


You may also like

Leave a Comment