Malaysian Society of ORL/Head Neck Meritorious Award 2012

by Datuk Dr Kuljit
0 comment

I was conferred this award by the Malaysian ORL society for my long time contribution to the ENT doctors of this country and also serving as one of the longest HGS [3 terms] and then ONE year President in 2006-2007.

Award conferred by Dr Yap Yoke Yeow who was then President of the society

You may also like

Leave a Comment